Skip to content
If you are a garage, manufacturer, retailer, or potential wholesaler/distributor, please contact us at info@a2bperformance.ca for your discount and to discuss the options. Get a 10% discount when purchasing 10 and more stainless steel elbows of any size!
If you are a garage, manufacturer, retailer, or potential wholesaler/distributor, please contact us at info@a2bperformance.ca for your discount and to discuss the options. Get a 10% discount when purchasing 10 and more stainless steel elbows of any size!

Language

Cortek Silencer/Resonator Series 45 ROUND

by Cortek
Original price $179.96 - Original price $184.75
Original price
$179.96
$179.96 - $184.75
Current price $179.96

The 45 series is a small size silencer, with a diameter of only 4.5 inches. Although small, this muffler is extremely effective at controlling low and mid frequencies by locking out the internal volume. It is therefore recommended for use as a resonator.

This model is able to effectively attenuate high-pitched exhaust notes. However, if you're looking for significant sound cancellation, it's best paired with a larger unit in the rear. Indeed, the combination of a small muffler with a larger one allows better attenuation of exhaust noise and vibrations.

Designed to dampen exhaust noise and vibration, the 45 Series also facilitates uninterrupted exhaust flow, which improves vehicle performance. This muffler is handcrafted from T304 stainless steel, giving it great durability and corrosion resistance.

In summary, the 45 series is a small but very effective silencer for controlling low and mid frequencies. It is recommended for use as a resonator and can be paired with a larger unit for significant noise cancellation. It is designed to dampen exhaust noise and vibration while improving vehicle performance. Finally, it is handcrafted from T304 stainless steel, which guarantees its durability and resistance to corrosion.

Shipping time

Depending on product availability

Shipping cost

If you think the shipping costs are not fair, please contact us at info@a2bperformance.ca. Fees will be calculated during the checkout process.

Passer au contenu
Vous êtes un garage, fabricant, détaillant ou grossiste/distributeur potentiel, contactez-nous à info@a2bperformance.ca pour votre réduction et discuter des options | 10% d'escompte à l'achat de 10 et + coudes en acier inoxydable, tout diamètre confondu!
Vous êtes un garage, fabricant, détaillant ou grossiste/distributeur potentiel, contactez-nous à info@a2bperformance.ca pour votre réduction et discuter des options | 10% d'escompte à l'achat de 10 et + coudes en acier inoxydable, tout diamètre confondu!

Langue

Cortek Silencieux/Résonateur Série 45 ROND

par Cortek
Prix d'origine $179.96 - Prix d'origine $184.75
Prix d'origine
$179.96
$179.96 - $184.75
Prix actuel $179.96

La série 45 est un silencieux de petite taille, avec un diamètre de seulement 4,5 pouces. Bien qu'il soit petit, ce silencieux est extrêmement efficace pour contrôler les basses et moyennes fréquences en verrouillant le volume interne. Il est donc recommandé pour une utilisation en tant que résonateur.

Ce modèle est capable d'atténuer efficacement les notes d'échappement aiguës. Cependant, si vous recherchez une suppression significative du son, il est préférable de l'associer à une unité plus grande à l'arrière. En effet, la combinaison d'un petit silencieux avec un plus grand permet une meilleure atténuation du bruit et des vibrations d'échappement.

Conçu pour atténuer les bruits et les vibrations d'échappement, la série 45 facilite également le flux d'échappement ininterrompu, ce qui améliore les performances du véhicule. Ce silencieux est fabriqué à la main en acier inoxydable T304, ce qui lui confère une grande durabilité et une résistance à la corrosion.

En résumé, la série 45 est un silencieux de petite taille mais très efficace pour contrôler les basses et moyennes fréquences. Il est recommandé pour une utilisation en tant que résonateur et peut être associé à une unité plus grande pour une suppression significative du bruit. Il est conçu pour atténuer les bruits et les vibrations d'échappement tout en améliorant les performances du véhicule. Enfin, il est fabriqué à la main en acier inoxydable T304, ce qui garantit sa durabilité et sa résistance à la corrosion.

Délai de livraison

Selon la disponibilité du produit

Frais de livraison

Si vous pensez que les frais de livraison ne sont pas justes, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à info@a2bperformance.ca. Le calcul des frais s'effectura à lors du processus de paiement.